Five new releases out soon on Inexhaustible Editions

Inexhaustible Editions is releasing five new titles with a mid-December street date. We are extremely proud and excited to bring to light the following recordings:

· ie-009: Xavier Charles / Éric Normand – Avis Aux Réacteurs
· ie-013: Benjamín Vergara / Fred Lonberg-Holm / Aaron Zarzutzki – Five Arias For Nalca
· ie-014: Harald Kimmig – One Body One Bow One String
· ie-015: Nodosus: Matt Davis / John Butcher / Angharad Davies / Dimitra Lazaridou-Chatzigoga / Dominic Lash – Cusp
· ie-017: Piotr Tkacz / Seiji Morimoto / Eric Wong – Continuing